Download app and get notifications on deals, offers, upcoming events, music concerts
Phoenix Marketcity

Loot 77

Live Performance

Phoenix Marketcity Chennai presents a live performance by Loot 77, a young and dynamic five piece rock band based in Chennai. The lineup consists of Edwin George on Vocals, Samuel on Drums, Ernest Reuban on lead guitar/Backing vocals, Aaron Jonathan on Bass, Jebaraj Daniel on Keyboards and Abirash Daniel Blaze-Sound Engineer.

Venue Details

Date: 11th Jun
Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Info:Free entry